Into a World of Illusion


Chapter List

Ayana’s Diary

Prologue: On that Fateful Night

Chapter I:  Legacy

i. The Traveling Sorcerer, Yuhan Triskelle

ii. The Queen’s Knight, Azrael Vulgate

iii. The Arcadian Princess, Kayami Resha Von Bielefelt

iv. The Princess and the Knight

v. Search for the perfect gift

vi. Brotherhood

vii. Zerase

viii. Presage

ix. The Princess and the Warlock

x. Suspicions

Chapter II: Betrayal

ii. Idyll